Living fast dying young

Did the best that I could said I'd die for you and I would, but I drowned all those feelings in the flood, need to know if you're there, if you're listening to my prayers to my tears feel like raindrops through the mud. how was I to know that a year ago I'd need to read between the lines and every lie and that's why every time I fall asleep my dreams are haunted, and every time I close my eyes i'm not alone and every time I cry i'm right back where you wanted. I try to drown you out so down goes another one. i'm starting to remember things that you said i'm unravelling what they meant but the world moves on you're just another one, and how can I go on 'cause when i'm in the sun I see your shadow on the ground but you're never there when I turn around, every time I fall asleep my dreams are haunted, and every time I close my eyes i'm not alone and every time I cry i'm right back where you wanted. I try to drown you out so down goes another one




Kommentarer
Postat av: mirela

mcfly♥

2010-10-10 @ 12:17:22
Postat av: Missdoll

Hej igen tjejen! Allt bra med dig? :D Skulle vara jätte gulligt om du skrev en eller flera frågor i min frågestund, direktlänk här: http://www.missdoll.se/2010/10/10/fragestund/



Fråga PRECIS vad du vill! Skulle bli super glad :D sköt om dig! KRAM / Missdoll

2010-10-11 @ 17:59:35
URL: http://www.missdoll.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0